BOOK NOW
ASK A QUESTION

Kamchatka in a week

A one-week tour
Suitable for children
Suitable for beginners
Kamchatka is a unique place. It is a land of erupting volcanoes and the ocean raging all year round. Across time zones, from all over the world, thousands of tourists fly to Kamchatka to see and experience our “hot” land and its volcanoes under the snow, feel the power of the icy ocean, bask in thermal springs and touch the region’s wild nature, dozing under the snow.
Avachinsky Pass
report video from the program for December 2019
GO TO VIEW
Program
Day 1
Arrival in Kamchatka
Arrival. Meeting at the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky International Airport. Transfer to the guest house in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Check-in. Free time, dinner and rest.
Day 2
Avachinsky Pass
After breakfast we have an excursion by snowmobiles to the Avachinsky Pass sandwiched between two active volcanoes – Avachinsky (2,741 m) and Koryaksky (3,456 m). We will get there by snowmobile with a passenger sled. Weather permitting, we will then climb extrusion Mount Camel at the foothills of the two volcanoes. Panoramic views from its peak over Avachinsky and Koryaksky volcanoes, the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and Yelizovo are simply mesmerising. After the descent, we will have a delicious lunch. Return to the city. Dinner and rest.
Day 3
Spare \ free day
Breakfast. Spare / free day. Additional activities possible. Dinner and rest.
Day 4
Vilyuchinsky Pass
After breakfast we will again leave on snowmobiles and head towards the foothills of Vilyuchinsky Volcano (2,173 m) and climb the mountain serpentine road to the Vilyuchinsky Pass (1,100 m). From here you will have before your eyes a stunning view over the surrounding landscape. We will take a walk on the observation area guarded by three statues of gamuls (mountain spirits according a local belief) and we will then head to the frozen Vilyuchinsky Waterfall. Turbulent water streams in winter (from November to May) turn into blue ice, forming a giant ice block. On the way back, we will stop for a swim in a thermal pool. Return to the city. Dinner and rest.
Day 5
Spare \ free day
Breakfast. Spare / free day. Additional activities possible. Dinner and rest.
Day 6
Cape Mayachniy
After breakfast we will leave by snowmobiles (with a passenger sleds) to Cape Mayachny, where Avacha Bay and the endless Pacific Ocean meet. We will drive along the coast, indented with small bays, and will make a stop at the observation area to see the Three Brothers rock islets that according to a local legend protect Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky from tsunamis. Another attraction on the route is the Petropavlovsky Lighthouse, called the grandfather of lighthouses in the Far East of Russia, because it was built in the first half of the 19th century and is still in operation. We will go down to the shore of a small but picturesque bay, where we will have lunch overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Return to the city. Dinner and rest.
Day 7
Spare \ free day
Breakfast. Spare / free day. Additional activities possible. Dinner and rest.
Day 8
Airport transfer
Breakfast. Transfer to the airport with a stop at the fish market and souvenir shop.
We will help you choose a program and book a place
What is included in the price?
  • Airport pick-up and drop-off
  • all transfers according to the tour programme
  • manager support
  • accommodation
  • breakfast and dinner
  • snacks during trips, lunch on the day of arrival
  • guides
  • transportation by snowmobiles and helicopter
What is not included in the price?
  • return flight to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
  • equipment rental
  • lunch
  • additional services
  • ski pass and thermal pool entrance tickets
  • medical insurance
Please note:
  • the order of tour days may change
  • health insurance is compulsory for everyone
  • foreign citizens are required to pay an additional fee of ₽25,000 (for permits, documents, English-speaking guide, etc.)
Accommodation
Additional services
Visit the Vulcanarium Museum
from 900 rubles / 1 hour
Visit the museum of volcanoes to see and learn about volcanic eruptions, visit a lava cave and touch centuries-old stones.
Freeride with snowmobile drop-offs: 1 day
from 20 000 rub/person / 1 day
Drop-off to the skiing area and transfer to the starting point of the descent by snowmobiles (w/ passenger sleds). It is a good opportunity not only to freeride, but also to admire the scenery. Ski areas: Vilyuchinsky Pass, Avachinsky Pass, Barkhatnaya Sopka.
List of things
Personal items
  • Wind- and waterproof membrane jacket (preferably with insulation)
  • Warm waterproof shoes
  • Mittens / gloves
  • Hat / buff
  • Fleece and thermal underwear
  • Mask / goggles
У нас есть свой прокат, забронируйте оборудование, которое вам точно понадобится на программе
LEARN MORE
Food
Breakfast
Porridge (millet, oatmeal, rice, corn) with dried apricots and raisins or fruit. Hot sandwiches (with crab meat or ham and cheese). Fried eggs with bacon and fresh salad. Omelette with crab and fresh vegetables. Toast with red fish. Cottage cheese casserole. Pancakes with red caviar.
Soups
A broth made from two types of halibut (white halibut and blue halibut). Fern soup. Red fish “ukha” soup. Deer-meat borscht. Creamy crab soup.
Main course
Blue halibut baked in sauce and lemon. Cod baked with vegetables. Salmon with crab and cream cheese. Venison fried with potatoes. Salmon cutlets with creamy sauce.
Side dishes
Mashed potatoes, rice, vegetables, fried broccoli.
Salads
“Kamchatsky” salad with squid, cucumber and red caviar. Lightly salted salmon with fresh cucumber and quinoa. Olivier venison salad. Salad with opilio crab, fresh tomato and iceberg lettuce. Salad with Olyutorskaya herring and mustard dressing. Kamchatka fern with oil.
Answers to frequently asked questions
Is it possible to arrive before the start of the tour?
Yes, you can arrive earlier if you wish. Please let us know when booking a tour, that you are planning to arrive earlier, and we will help you find accommodation and plan your stay.
What is the time difference with Kamchatka?
With Moscow +9 hours (if it is 12:00 in Moscow, it is 21:00 in Kamchatka).<br>
What to do on free days?
We have a variety of additional seasonal activities not included in your main tour. Please contact us for more details.
What is the best way to buy airplane tickets to join a tour?
When buying airplane tickets, it is important to consider the time difference between the point of departure and Kamchatka. For example, if your tour starts on 01 April, it means that you need to be in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky on 01 April. And it means that you need to depart from Moscow, Novosibirsk or Irkutsk on 31 March. From Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Sakhalin or Blagoveshchensk, you can depart on the same date, provided there is a convenient flight. You can arrive at any hour of the day or night of your tour start date, or earlier. Next-day (after the start date) arrival is not permitted, irrespective of the tour programme. Depending on the weather, the tour schedule may change and you risk missing the start of the tour, which is not refundable. The last date of the tour is the return flight date. You may fly back on this date or any time after. If returning to Moscow, you will land on the same date you departed from Kamchatka. The same applies to other cities in Russia, with a difference of one hour.
What are my additional expenses when in Kamchatka?
Your additional expenses may be alcohol, lunch on a free day, caviar, fish you may buy on the market for yourself or as a souvenir. You will also most likely want to buy presents for yourself and family and friends.
Kamchatka in a week
A one-week tour
ASK A QUESTION

Vkontakte Telegram WhatsApp Start chat

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Камчатка за неделю

Еженедельная программа
Можно с детьми
Подходит новичкам

Камчатка – уникальное место, край, где извергаются вулканы и круглый год бушует океан. Сквозь часовые пояса, со всех уголков планеты, на зимнюю Камчатку летят тысячи туристов, чтобы вживую увидеть «горячую» землю и десятки вулканов под снегом, почувствовать мощь ледяного океана, погреться в термальных источниках и прикоснуться к дикой, спящей под снегом, природе края.

Авачинский перевал
отчетное видео с программы за декабрь 2019
ПЕРЕЙТИ К ПРОСМОТРУ
Программа
День 1
Прибытие на Камчатку
Прибытие в «Международный аэропорт Петропавловск-Камчатский». Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер до средства размещения в Петропавловске-Камчатском. Заселение, обед. Свободное время, ужин и отдых.
День 2
Авачинский перевал
Завтрак. Снегоходная экскурсия на Авачинский перевал. Он расположен между двумя действующими вулканами – Авачинским (2741 м) и Корякским (3456 м). Мы доберемся туда на снегоходе с пассажирской нартой и, если позволит погода и у вас будет желание, мы поднимемся на экструзию Верблюд, расположенную между исполинами. Оттуда открывается потрясающий вид на Авачинский и Корякский, как на ладони видны города Петропавловск-Камчатский и Елизово. После спуска нас ждет вкусный ланч. Возвращение в город. Ужин и отдых.
День 3
Запасной / свободный день
Завтрак. Запасной день/свободный день. Выбор дополнительной активности. Ужин и отдых.
День 4
Вилючинский перевал
Завтрак. Сегодня снегоходы с нартами вновь станут нашим основным транспортом. Мы отправимся к подножию Вилючинского вулкана (2173 м) и поднимемся по горному серпантину на Вилючинский перевал (1100 м). Отсюда открывается потрясающий вид. Мы погуляем на смотровой площадке, при входе на которую стоят три статуи богам-хранителям Камчатки, а потом отправимся вниз по серпантину к Вилючинскому водопаду. Конечно, зимой мы не увидим бурных потоков воды, стекающих сверху, они с ноября по май превращаются в голубой лед, образуя гигантскую сосульку. На обратном пути мы заедем покупаться в термальный бассейн. Возвращение в город. Ужин и отдых.
День 5
Запасной / свободный день
Завтрак. Запасной день/свободный день. Выбор дополнительной активности. Ужин и отдых.
День 6
Мыс Маячный
Завтрак. Экскурсия на снегоходе с пассажирской нартой на мыс Маячный. Именно здесь встречаются Авачинская бухта и бескрайний Тихий океан. По пути мы увидим изрезанное маленькими бухтами побережье, а также памятник природы Три брата, которые по древней легенде должны охранять Петропавловск-Камчатский от цунами. Еще одна достопримечательность – Петропавловский маяк. Его называют дедушкой маяков на Дальнем Востоке России, ведь построен он был в первой половине 19 века и действует до сих пор. Мы спустимся на берег небольшой, но живописной бухты, где устроим ланч с видом на Тихий океан. Возвращение в город. Ужин и отдых.
День 7
Запасной / свободный день
Завтрак. Запасной день/свободный день. Выбор дополнительной активности. Ужин и отдых.
День 8
Трансфер в аэропорт
Завтрак. Трансфер в аэропорт через рыбный рынок и сувенирную лавку.
Проживание
8 дней в "Bay House"
или 8 дней в "Granin House"
Дополнительные услуги
Экскурсия в музей Вулканариум
от 900 руб/чел / 1 час
Посещение Музея вулканов, где посетители смогут увидеть извержения вулканов, побывать в лавовой пещере и прикоснуться к многовековым камням.
Фрирайд со снегоходными забросками
от 20 000 руб/чел / 1 день
Доставка райдеров в район катания и заброска к месту начала спуска осуществляется снегоходами с использованием пассажирских нарт. Хорошая возможность не только покататься, но и полюбоваться пейзажами. Районы катания: Вилючинский перевал, Авачинский перевал, сопка Бархатная.
Список вещей
Личные вещи
  • Ветровлагозащитный костюм
  • Теплая непромокаемая обувь
  • Варежки / перчатки
  • Шапка / бафф
  • Флис и термобелье
  • Маска / очки
У нас есть свой прокат, забронируйте оборудование, которое вам точно понадобится на программе
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Питание
Завтраки
Каша (пшенная, овсяная, рисовая, кукурузная) с курагой и изюмом или фруктами. Горячие бутерброды (с крабом или с ветчиной и сыром). Яичница с беконом и свежим салатом. Омлет с крабом и свежими овощами. Тост с красной рыбой. Запеканка творожная. Блины с красной икрой.
Супы
Бульон из двух видов палтуса (белокорый и синекорый). Суп из папоротника. Уха из красной рыбы. Борщ из оленины. Сливочный суп с крабом.
Горячее
Синекорый палтус запечённый в соусе и лимоном. Треска запечённая с овощами. Лосось с крабом и сливочным сыром. Оленина жаренная с картофелем. Котлетки из лосося со сливочным соусом.
Гарниры
Картофельное пюре, рис, овощи, жареная брокколи.
Салаты
Камчатский с кальмаром огурцом и красной икрой. Слабосоленый лосось со свежим огурцом и киноа. Оливье из оленины. Салат с крабом-стригуном, свежим помидором и салатом-айсберг. Салат с олюторской селедкой и горчичной заправкой. Камчатский папоротник с маслом.
Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы
А можно приехать раньше начала программы?
Да, по вашему желанию вы можете приехать на программу раньше. Укажите при бронировании программы, что вы планируете прилететь раньше, и мы поможем вам подобрать проживание и спланировать активности.
Какая у вас разница во времени?
С Москвой +9 часов. Т.е если в Москве 12:00, то на Камчатке 21:00.
Что делать в свободные дни?
В свободные дни мы предлагаем дополнительные активности, не включенные в основную программу, в соответствии с временем года. Подробнее по возможностям, вы можете уточнять у наших менеджеров.
Как правильно купить авиабилеты на программу?
При покупке билетов важно учитывать время в полете и разницу во времени между местом вылета и Камчаткой. Например, если у вас программа начинается 1 апреля, это значит, что вам нужно быть в Петропавловске-Камчатском 1 апреля. В таком случае, вылететь из Москвы, Новосибирска, Иркутска нужно 31 марта. Из Владивостока, Хабаровска, Сахалина и Благовещенска можно вылететь в ту же дату, если есть подходящий рейс. Вы можете прилететь в любое время в день или ночь даты, которая обозначена как начало программы или ранее. Прилететь на следующий день нельзя независимо от того, что обозначено в вашей программе – из-за погоды могут быть внесены изменения в порядок проведения программы, и тогда вы можете пропустить выезд, за который в таких условиях возврат не предусмотрен. Последний день программы – это день вылета. Можно улететь в любое время в этот день или позже. В Москву вы прилетаете в тот же день и час, в который вылетели. С большинством городов в России все происходит примерно так же, может, с опозданием на час.
Какие дополнительные затраты на месте меня ждут?
Дополнительными затратами могут быть: алкоголь, обеды в свободные дни программы, икра, рыба для личного употребления и с собой в качестве гостинцев. Также вам захочется, скорее всего, приобрести сувениры себе и близким.
Камчатка за неделю
Еженедельная программа
Запрос на программу без конкретной даты
Желаемые даты:
Количество участников: